IndusInd EazyDiner (Signature) card
IndusInd Bank

EazyDiner (Signature)

DiningFoodShopping
Checked 2 Oct 2026 ·
Annual fee₹2,999+ GST
Forex markup3.5%
Interest3.83%a month
NetworkVisa

You earn

Perks & rules

What changed

15 Jun 2026Late payment slabs revised: ₹500 for ₹501–₹1,000 due, ₹600 for ₹1,001–₹5,000, ₹750 for ₹5,001–₹10,000, ₹900 for ₹10,001–₹25,000; top fee stays ₹1,300
15 Jun 2026DCC fee for this card stays at 1% + GST (some other IndusInd cards moved to 2%)
15 Jun 20261% + GST fee on fuel spends above ₹50,000 in a statement cycle (same threshold as before for this card)
15 Jun 20261% + GST fee on rail, local transport, bus and toll spends above ₹40,000 in a statement cycle
15 Jun 2026If you were paying partly and then pay in full, interest continues on the old balance until payment; the interest-free period returns only after the next statement is also paid in full

Worth it?

We can't estimate this card yet.Bank states no ₹ value per reward point (points usable only in the EazyDiner app)
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place

How you earn

Rewards asReward points, usable only in the EazyDiner app
Base rate4 points per ₹100 on other spends (not fuel or dining)
Higher rates
  • Travel, shopping, entertainment: 10 points per ₹100 on hotel and travel bookings, shopping and entertainment
Limits
  • Points earned only on spends up to your credit limit in each statement cycle
  • Extra 25% dining discount: up to ₹1,000 per bill, ₹2,000 a month; ₹5,000 a month if you spent ₹30,000 on non-dining the previous month
Doesn't earn on
  • Fuel and dining spends earn no points
Where it landsNot stated on product page

What a point is worth

ValueNot stated. Points can be used against restaurant bills via PayEazy or from the EazyDiner app catalogue; not as cash credit (the page's example assumes ₹0.10 a point, but only as an assumption)
ExpiryPoints expire at the end of every card anniversary year
Redemption feeNone: the MITC exempts EazyDiner Signature from the reward redemption fee

Welcome benefit

Welcome12-month EazyDiner Prime membership, 2,000 EazyPoints and a ₹7,500 Postcard Hotel voucher; renewed each year on paying the annual fee

Milestones

MilestonesNone stated

Airport lounges

DomesticNone (Priority Pass not available on this card)
InternationalNone

Fuel

Fuel1% surcharge waiver; cap and amount range not stated

Spending abroad

Forex markup3.5% (rupee payments abroad or to overseas-registered merchants: 1% DCC fee)

Fees

Joining fee₹2,999 + GST
Annual fee₹2,999 + GST; paying it renews EazyDiner Prime and the welcome benefits
Fee waiverNone

If you pay late

Late fee₹100–₹1,300 depending on amount due (nil up to ₹100)
Interest3.83% a month (46% a year)
Cash withdrawal2.5%, minimum ₹300

Who can apply

AgeNot stated on product page
SalariedNot stated on product page
Self-employedNot stated on product page

More perks

Perks
  • Extra 25% off (up to ₹1,000 a bill) when you pay with this card through PayEazy in the EazyDiner app, on top of the Prime 25–50% restaurant discount
  • Free premium alcoholic drink per diner at about 200 select restaurants booked through the EazyDiner app
  • 3X EazyPoints on EazyDiner

Sources

Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.

  1. EazyDiner IndusInd Bank Credit Card product page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
  2. IndusInd Bank Credit Card MITC (Premium, consolidated) Fee schedule · 31 Aug 2026
  3. EazyDiner Reward Points T&C Card T&C · 2 Oct 2026
  4. Extra 25% off T&C Card T&C · 2 Oct 2026
  5. Important updates on IndusInd Bank Credit Cards Change notice · 2 Oct 2026
  6. Changes in Interest Charges Calculation Change notice · 2 Oct 2026

Card image: IndusInd Bank's own website.

Also consider