SimplyCLICK SBI card
SBI Card

SimplyCLICK SBI

Online shoppingEntry
Checked 2 Oct 2026
Annual fee₹499+ GST
Forex markup3.5%
Interest3.75%a month
NetworkVisa / Mastercard

You earn

Perks & rules

What changed

1 Dec 2024Online gaming stopped earning points

Worth it?

See what it pays back on your spending, after the fee.Run the numbers
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place

How you earn

Rewards asReward points
Base rate1 point per ₹100 (0.25%)
Higher rates
  • 10 partner brands: 10X (2.5%) at Apollo 24x7, BookMyShow, Cleartrip, Domino's, IGP, Myntra, Netmeds, Swiggy, Yatra, Tata CLiQ and gift vouchers on GyFTR
  • Other online: 5X (1.25%) on other online spends
Limits
  • 5X: up to 10,000 points a calendar month, then 1 point per ₹100
Doesn't earn on
  • Wallet loads, cash, balance transfer, Flexipay, offline fuel
  • Rent
  • Government
  • Online gaming
  • Utility bills paid on SBI Card website/app don't get 5X
  • Cleartrip and Yatra via affiliate links don't get 10X
Where it landsNot stated in the documents read

What a point is worth

Value4 points = ₹1
Expiry24 months, then forfeited
Redemption fee₹99 on statement credit, physical products and physically sent vouchers

Welcome benefit

Welcome₹500 Amazon e-gift card on paying the annual fee

Milestones

Milestones
  • ₹2,000 Cleartrip/Yatra e-voucher at ₹1 lakh and again at ₹2 lakh yearly online spend

Airport lounges

DomesticNone
InternationalNone

Fuel

Fuel1% surcharge waiver on ₹500–₹3,000, up to ₹100 a statement cycle

Spending abroad

Forex markup3.5%

Fees

Joining fee₹499 + GST
Annual fee₹499 + GST
Fee waiverFee reversed on ₹1 lakh yearly spend

If you pay late

Late fee₹100–₹1,300 depending on amount due (nil up to ₹100); +₹100 if minimum due missed twice in a row
Interest3.75% a month (45% a year)
Cash withdrawal2.5% or ₹500, whichever is higher

Who can apply

AgeNot stated on product page
SalariedNot stated on product page
Self-employedNot stated on product page

More perks

PerksNone stated

Sources

Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.

  1. SimplyCLICK SBI Card product page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
  2. SimplyCLICK Reward Points T&C Card T&C · 20 Mar 2026
  3. SBI Card Most Important Terms & Conditions Fee schedule · 2 Oct 2026

Card image: SBI Card's own website.

Also consider