OneCard One Credit Card (metal) card
OneCard

One Credit Card (metal)

Lifetime freeMetalApp
Checked 2 Oct 2026 ·
Annual fee₹0for life
Forex markup1%
Interest3.75%a month
NetworkVisa

You earn

Perks & rules

What changed

15 Jul 2026Bills and utilities stopped earning points and 5X
30 May 2026Wallet/bank transfers above ₹10,000 a month now cost 2% (was 1%)

Worth it?

We can't estimate this card yet.OneCard doesn't state a ₹ value per point.
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place

How you earn

Rewards asReward points
Base rate1 point per ₹50 (fractional points below ₹50)
Higher rates
  • Your top 2 categories: 5X on your top 2 spend categories each month, if you spend ₹750+ in each of at least 3 categories
Limits
  • Education, bills & utilities, insurance: 5X bonus only while total points from these stay under 25,000
Doesn't earn on
  • Money transfers, rent, fuel, cash withdrawals, wallet loads; merchant EMIs
  • Bills and utilities
Where it landsBase points as you spend; 5X bonus on the 10th of the next month

What a point is worth

ValueNot stated in the documents read
ExpiryNever, unless the card is unused for 365 days
Redemption feeNil

Welcome benefit

WelcomeNone stated

Milestones

MilestonesNone stated

Airport lounges

DomesticNone stated
InternationalNone stated

Fuel

Fuel1% surcharge waiver, up to ₹400 a calendar month; no points on fuel

Spending abroad

Forex markup1% markup + GST, also on INR payments to overseas merchants

Fees

Joining feeNil
Annual feeNil
Fee waiverNot needed: no fee. ₹3,000 if you cancel the metal card within 6 months

If you pay late

Late fee₹0 up to ₹250 due; ₹250 / ₹500 / ₹1,000 / ₹1,250 for ₹251–1,000 / 1,001–5,000 / 5,001–25,000 / 25,001+
Interest3.75% a month (45% a year)
Cash withdrawalNo withdrawal fee (NA); interest from the day of withdrawal

Who can apply

AgeNot stated in the documents read
SalariedNot stated in the documents read
Self-employedNot stated in the documents read

More perks

Perks
  • Pay with points: swipe right on any transaction under 2 months old

Sources

Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.

  1. OneCard website Product page · 2 Oct 2026
  2. Federal Bank One co-branded card MITC (w.e.f. 30 Apr 2026) Fee schedule · 30 Apr 2026
  3. Federal Bank One co-branded card T&C Card T&C · 2 Oct 2026
  4. Federal Bank One co-branded card Key Fact Statement Fee schedule · 2 Oct 2026

Card image: OneCard's own website.

Also consider