Kiwi YES BANK Klick RuPay (on Kiwi) card
Kiwi × YES BANK

Klick RuPay (on Kiwi)

Lifetime freeUPICashback
Checked 2 Oct 2026 ·
Annual fee₹0for life
Forex markup3.5%
Interest3.99%a month
NetworkRuPay

You earn

Perks & rules

What changed

15 Jun 2026YES Rewardz stopped on insurance, education, railways, tolls, ferry and jewellery
15 Jun 2026Forex markup on Klick raised to 3.5% (was 2.75%)
1 Jun 2025Kiwis earned only on multiples of ₹100

Worth it?

We can't estimate this card yet.Rewards are based on UPI payments, not these categories.
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place

How you earn

Rewards asKiwis (points, shown as cashback)
Base rate0.5% on online UPI payments; earned per ₹100
Higher rates
  • UPI scan & pay: 1.5% on UPI scan & pay (cards issued since 4 Jul 2024)
  • With Neon membership: Kiwi Neon (₹999 + GST a year): 2% on scan & pay; 3% / 4% / 5% total on ₹50k / ₹1L / ₹1.5L yearly spend
  • Non-UPI spends: YES BANK: 2 YES Rewardz points per ₹200 on non-UPI spends
Limits
  • Total Kiwis a month: up to 1% of your credit limit (Neon milestone cashback is outside this cap)
  • YES Rewardz on utilities: up to ₹150 per statement cycle
Doesn't earn on
  • Fuel, government, utilities, insurance, education, jewellery, gift cards, wallets, real estate, tolls, cash and other listed merchant codes
  • Kiwis only on multiples of ₹100
Where it landsRedeemed to your bank account (UPI ID) in multiples of 500 Kiwis

What a point is worth

Value1 Kiwi = ₹0.25
ExpiryNot stated in the documents read
Redemption feeNot stated; minimum 500 Kiwis per redemption

Welcome benefit

WelcomeNone stated

Milestones

Milestones
  • Neon only: 1 airport lounge pass at each of ₹50k, ₹1L and ₹1.5L yearly spend

Airport lounges

DomesticOnly with Kiwi Neon: up to 3 passes a year via spend milestones
InternationalNone stated

Fuel

Fuel1% surcharge waiver, up to ₹250 per statement cycle

Spending abroad

Forex markup3.5% (from 15 Jun 2026; 2.75% before)

Fees

Joining feeNil
Annual feeNil
Fee waiverNot needed: no fee

If you pay late

Late feeNil up to ₹500 outstanding; above that 10% of statement balance, max ₹1,350
Interest3.99% a month (47.88% a year)
Cash withdrawalNot applicable to virtual cards

Who can apply

AgeNot stated in the documents read
SalariedNot stated in the documents read
Self-employedNot stated; existing YES BANK cardholders can't apply

More perks

Perks
  • Virtual card only; no physical card

Sources

Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.

  1. YES BANK Klick Credit Card page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
  2. Kiwi Rewards T&C Card T&C · 2 Oct 2026
  3. Kiwi Neon Membership T&C (from 1 Feb 2025) Card T&C · 2 Oct 2026
  4. YES BANK Credit Card MITC (CMITC v18, 28 Sep 2026) Fee schedule · 28 Sep 2026
  5. Kiwi – YES BANK card page Product page · 2 Oct 2026

Card image: Kiwi × YES BANK's own website doesn't publish one; placeholder shown.

Also consider