
Annual fee₹499+ GST
Forex markup3.49%
Interest3.75%a month
Network
You earn
Perks & rules
What changed
1 Jul 20261% fee on all fuel spends in a month if one fuel payment is over ₹10,000 or the month's fuel total is over ₹25,000
14 Jun 20261% fee on all rail, local commute and toll spends in a month above 50% of your limit or ₹25,000, whichever is lower
1 Apr 2026Transportation spends no longer earn reward points
Worth it?
We can't estimate this card yet.Online earn is reward points and the bank states no ₹ value per point
All the fine printEvery detail from the bank's documents, in one place
How you earn
Rewards asCashback on in-store spends, reward points online
Base rate1.5% cashback on offline (in-store) retail spends; after the cashback cap is reached, 1 point per ₹100 in-store
Higher rates
- Online: 2 points per ₹100 on online spends (2X)
- Utility, telecom, insurance: 1 point per ₹100 on utility, telecom and insurance
Limits
- Cashback: up to ₹100 per statement cycle
- Utility and telecom: up to 100 points per transaction
Doesn't earn on
- No points on cash, rent, education and government, EMI, fuel, BBPS bill payments and quasi-cash
- No points on transportation spends (rail, local commute, tolls etc.)
Where it landsNot stated on product page
What a point is worth
ValueCashback: ₹1 = ₹1. Reward points: ₹ value not stated
ExpiryNot stated in the documents read
Redemption fee₹99 + GST per redemption
Welcome benefit
WelcomeNone stated
Milestones
Milestones
- 500 bonus points when retail spends reach ₹20,000 in a calendar month (fuel and cash excluded)
Airport lounges
DomesticNone (airport). 8 railway lounge visits a year
InternationalNone
Fuel
Fuel1% surcharge waiver on ₹400–₹5,000, up to ₹100 per statement month
Spending abroad
Forex markup3.49%
Fees
Joining fee₹499 + GST for the first year; waived on ₹20,000 retail spend within 90 days of card set up
Annual fee₹499 + GST
Fee waiverFrom year 2: spend ₹80,000 (retail) in the card year and next year's fee is waived
If you pay late
Late fee15% of total amount due, minimum ₹10, maximum ₹1,300
Interest3.75% a month (45% a year); interest-free period up to 50 days
Cash withdrawal2.5% or ₹500, whichever is higher
Who can apply
Age21–60 years (salaried), 25–65 (self-employed); resident Indian
SalariedNot stated on product page
Self-employedNot stated on product page
More perks
Perks
- 8 complimentary railway lounge visits a year
- Free device protection plan (insurance and extended warranty on mobile and electronic purchases)
- Free add-on cards
Sources
Everything on this page comes from these bank documents. Tap any box above for the full wording.
- AU Altura+ Credit Card product page Product page · 2 Oct 2026
- AU Credit Cards Key Fact Statement (v1.9) Fee schedule · 30 Sep 2026
- AU Credit Cards Most Important Terms and Conditions (v2.22) MITC · 30 Sep 2026
Card image: AU Small Finance Bank's own website.


